Bantam - Bantam 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tim Villeneuve Assistant Coach Timcocontractingltd@gmail.com
Justine Villeneuve Manager coop2504@telus.net
Marc Tardif Coach m.tardif@merlotag.com
Kerry Rudneski Assistant Coach Rudneski@live.com
Darren Rohatyn Assistant Coach drohatyn@telusplanet.net
Norm Lavoie Assistant Coach normlavoie@ymail.com
Marc Lavoie Assistant Coach marc@macay.net
Mike Carlyle Trainer mike.carlyle@fountaintire.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Practices


Baytex Energy Center

Thu, Jan. 23, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Nampa Complex

Mon, Jan. 27, 2020 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Baytex Energy Center

Thu, Jan. 30, 2020 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started