Bantam - Bantam 1



Staff

Name Position Contact
Tim Villeneuve Assistant Coach Timcocontractingltd@gmail.com
Justine Villeneuve Manager coop2504@telus.net
Marc Tardif Coach m.tardif@merlotag.com
Kerry Rudneski Assistant Coach Rudneski@live.com
Darren Rohatyn Assistant Coach drohatyn@telusplanet.net
Norm Lavoie Assistant Coach normlavoie@ymail.com
Marc Lavoie Assistant Coach marc@macay.net
Mike Carlyle Trainer mike.carlyle@fountaintire.com
Live Sync (Non Google)

Upcoming Games


GPA1 @ Peace River

Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Mile Zero Regional Multiplex


Peace River @ GPA1

Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 6:45 PM - 8:45 PM

County Sportsplex Chris McMillan Rink


Peace River @ Beaverlodge

Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Beaverlodge Arena


Fairview @ Peace River

Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Baytex Energy Center


Peace River @ FSJ

Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

North Peace Rec Center


Upcoming Practices


Nampa Complex

Mon, Nov. 18, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


Baytex Energy Center

Thu, Nov. 21, 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Nampa Complex

Mon, Nov. 25, 2019 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.

Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.