Executives


Name Position Contact
Kelly Lauritsen President klauritsen74@gmail.com
780-624-2651
Trevor Lamabe Vice President trevorlamabe@gmail.com
780-618-4745
Kelly Flynn Treasurer pierceykelly@hotmail.com
780-625-7179
Steven Hill Coach Coordinator hill@telus.net
780-618-8561
Kerry Rudneski Referee in Chief rudneski@live.com
780-618-3823
Shad Mussio Equipment Manager maxpowr@live.com
780-624-2006
Bev Fletcher Kitchen Coordinator bevflet@telus.net
780-618-4668
Wendy Goulet Pond Hockey Coordinator wendygoulet3@gmail.com
780-618-7429
Troy Kish Director of Initiation and Novice tkish@finning.com
780-219-0370
Brad Dallyn Director of Atom and Peewee bsdallyn@telus.net
780-617-2200
Shawn Dickie Director of Bantam and Midget sdickie4@hotmail.com
780-625-4135
Trevor Massier Director of Coordinators ba177massitg@yahoo.com
780-625-8280
Shaunna Dallyn Fundraising bsdallyn@telus.net
780-618-6030

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.