Executives


Trevor Lamabe

President

trevorlamabe@gmail.com
780-618- 4745


Brad Dallyn

Vice President

brad07@telus.net
780-617- 2200


Kelly Flynn

Treasurer

pierceykelly@hotmail.com
780-625-7179


Wendy Goulet

Secretary

wendygoulet3@gmail.com
780-219-8047


Kerry Rudneski

Referee Director

rudneski@live.com
7806183823


Damon Jeffs

Director of Team Officials

djeffs@icynene-lapolla.com
7806254155


Trevor Massier

Director of Directors

ba177massitg@yahoo.com
780-625-8280


Krista Thompson

Director of U7 and U9

jimthom@wispernet.ca


Troy Kish

Director of U11 and U13

tkish@finning.com


Lewis Leppaie

U15 and U18 Director

Lewis.leppaie@cnrl.com
780-618-5874


Spencer Broome

Equipment Director

Sbroome3@icloud.com
780-618-1313


Tianna Rebalkin

Fundraising

Tianna.Rebalkin@gmail.com
780-625- 5969


Megan Curry

Promotions Director

Megan.Curry@scm.ca
780 618-1566


Bradley Payne

Pond Hockey Director

PAYNE657@hotmail.com
780-617-4732


PROUD SPONSORS OF PRMHA

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.