Executives


Trevor Lamabe

President

trevorlamabe@gmail.com
780-618- 4745


Brad Dallyn

Vice President

brad07@telus.net
780-617- 2200


Kelly Flynn

Treasurer

pierceykelly@hotmail.com
780-625-7179


Wendy Goulet

Secretary

wendygoulet3@gmail.com
780-219-8047


Ron Roy

Director of Directors

ronroyboy77@gmail.com
780-618- 5117


Kerry Rudneski

Referee Director

rudneski@live.com
780-618-3823


Spencer Broome

Equipment Director

Sbroome3@icloud.com
780-625- 7886


Roland Nickerson

Director of Initiation and Novice

roland.nickerson@baytexenergy.com
780-617- 4070


Tim Villeneuve

Director of Atom and Peewee

timcocontractingltd@gmail.com
780-617- 2504


Ray Gillon

Director of Bantam and Midget

ray.gillon@2gparts.com
780-625- 7758


Trevor Massier

Director of Coordinators

ba177massitg@yahoo.com
780-625-8280


Tianna Rebalkin

Fundraising

tiannajade@hotmail.com
780-625- 5969


Jack McNaughton

Pond Hockey Director

jack.mcnaughton@gov.ab.ca
780-618- 8935


Shannon McNaughton

Promotions Director

jacks3@telusplanet.net
780-618- 8082


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.