Executives


Trevor Lamabe

President

trevorlamabe@gmail.com
780-618- 4745


Brad Dallyn

Vice President

brad07@telus.net
780-617- 2200


Kelly Flynn

Treasurer

pierceykelly@hotmail.com
780-625-7179


Wendy Goulet

Secretary

wendygoulet3@gmail.com
780-219-8047


Kirk Low

Referee Director

kirklow@intricategroup.com
780-617- 2284


Ron Roy

Director of Team Officials

ronroyboy77@gmail.com
780-618- 5117


Trevor Massier

Director of Directors

ba177massitg@yahoo.com
780-625-8280


Roland Nickerson

Director of U7 and U9

roland.nickerson@baytexenergy.com
780-617- 4070


Troy Kish

Director of U11 and U13

tkish@finning.com


Ray Gillon

Director of U15 and U18

ray.gillon@2gparts.com
780-625- 7758


Spencer Broome

Equipment Director

Sbroome3@icloud.com
780-618-1313


Tianna Rebalkin

Fundraising

Tianna.Rebalkin@gmail.com
780-625- 5969


Lewis Leppaie

Pond Hockey Director

Lewis.leppaie@cnrl.com
780-618-5874


Shannon McNaughton

Promotions Director

jacks3@telusplanet.net
780-618- 8082


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started