PRMHA Photo Day
Thursday October 6th

Please arrive 30 minutes prior, to be ready for your time slot. Photo forms will be available for pick up  Monday at the food booth.

4:30 Atom A
4:50 Atom B
5:10 Pee Wee A
5:30 Pee Wee B
5:50 Bantam B
6:10 Bantam A
6:30 Midget A
6:50 Midget B
7:10 Pee Wee AA

Novice and Initiation have been set for Tuesday November 1st 4:00 - 5:45.
Posted on Friday, September 30, 2016

2016/2017 Bantam A Roster

2016/2017 Bantam A Roster

Congratulations to the following players :

Hayden Bandurka

Ethan Banks

Mohammed Fayed

Gage Gillion

Chance Grey

Matthew Ireland

Mason Lavoie

Eric Lavoie

Ethan Novak

Nicholas Power

Tanner Rudneski

Zachary Colton Sawan

Jesse Schweigert

Nicholas Smith

Brandon Still

Tristan Thompson

Posted on Thursday, September 29, 2016

2016/2017 Bantam AA Roster

2016/2017 Bantam AA Roster
 Blake Anderson
 Talon Bennett
 Terrik Brennan
 Avery Cunningham
 Kyle Dickie
 Nick Elkins
 Conor Frith
 Garrett Halvorson
 Nolan Lavoie
 Maxime Maisonneuve
 Harlan Noskey
 Jayden Rothwell
 Eric Schultz
 Dayton Shantz
 Jordan Sylvain
 Mathew Unrau
 Cam Wiebe


Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

2016/17 Initiation Season

PRMHA would like to welcome you to the 2016/17 Initiation Season.

We will be kicking off with a Parent Meeting Thursday Oct 13th 2016 7 PM in the Warm room of the Baytex Arena. It is strongly encouraged that at least 1 parent is in attendance at the meeting. Also any parents interested in helping out on ice are encouraged to be in attendance .

If you are unable to attend please contact Troy or Brad to let them know.

Practices will kick off Tuesday Oct 18th 4pm-4:45pm

Thank you

Troy Kish
Initiation/Novice Director

Brad Dallyn
Coach Coordinator

Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

2016/2017 Novice Hockey Season

Welcome to the 2016/2017 Novice Hockey Season.

We are going to kick off the season following the Thanksgiving long weekend.

Practice Schedule

Tuesday Oct 11th 4:45 - 5:45 pm

Thursday Oct 13th 4:45 - 5:45 pm

If you are interested in helping on the ice please let us know.

Thank you

Troy Kish
Initiation/Novice Director

Brad Dallyn
Coach Coordinator

Posted on Tuesday, September 27, 2016

PRMHA 2016/2017 Midget A Team

2016/17 Midget A Team 
Connor Banks
Trentyn Calloway
Eric Dentinger 
Tyrese Gorham
Dawson Gour
Spencer Lefebvre 
Bryn Lizotte
Jonah Maissoneuve 
Carson Schumann
Dillon Wagner
Eric Lee
Kyle Yaniuk

Dominic Bernetic
Cameron Woolridge 

Great tryout by all players. 

Sandy Schumann
Posted on Wednesday, September 14, 2016

2016 Referee Clinic

The PRMHA 2016 Referee Clinic is tentatively schedules for Saturday October 29th. It may be a combined clinic with Grimshaw Minor Hockey so the location has yet to be determined. (Grimshaw or Peace River).More information will be coming out in the next few weeks. In the meantime if you need more information contact Kerry Rudneski at rudneski@live.com
Posted on Tuesday, September 13, 2016

Managers 2016/2017 Info

Notice to All Team Managers and Treasurers of Teams 
There is  team accounts opened for all peace River Minor  Hockey teams at the ATB in Peace River, it is mandatory that all teams use them, accounts still open from last year will need to be closed and money transferred into the PRMHA Team Accounts 
Please contact Justine Villeneuve for your bank account package  and cheques or any questions  you may have 
Call  780-624-2504 
or email coop2504@telus.net 
Posted on Monday, September 12, 2016

PRMHA 2016/2017 Atom B Roster

PRMHA is pleased to announce the 2016/2017 Atom B team

Sevastian Bedford
Zander Bedford
Lucas Corliss
Nathan Espetveidt
Berkley Ferguson
Talan Flynn
Noah Forman
Hayden Gauvreau
Nathaniel Hansen
Clay Clunder
Kory Lavoie
Tracen Massier
Kayden Nelson
Nolan Noss
Brody Reimer
Rowen Shannon
Ayden Williams-Laboucan

Coach TBA 
Posted on Saturday, September 10, 2016

PRMHA 2016/2017 PeeWee B team

PRMHA is please to announce the 2016/2017 PeeWee B team

Evan Bingham
Liam Bowling
Joel Brennan
Ashton Broome
Levi Calliou
Javier Directo
Haydn Eldridge
Camden Grenier
Joel Lefebvre
Zachery Leppaie
Jacob Marceau
Sutton Matlock
Adam Moustafa
Nathan Smith
Cedrick Thiessen
Kyle Underwood
Nicholas Underwood
Adrian Van Volkingburgh

Coach is Spence Broome

Posted on Saturday, September 10, 2016

Administration Login