U13 - U13 A - Scotiabank



Practices

Location Date Notes
Nampa Complex Mon, Oct. 19, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Oct. 21, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nampa Complex Mon, Oct. 26, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nampa Complex Wed, Oct. 28, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Nov. 02, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 04, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Nov. 09, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 11, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Nov. 16, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 18, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Nov. 23, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM
Nampa Complex Wed, Nov. 25, 2020 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Sat, Feb. 13, 2021 5:30 PM - 6:45 PM
Nampa Complex Sun, Feb. 14, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Nampa Complex Mon, Feb. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Thu, Feb. 18, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Fri, Feb. 19, 2021 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM
Baytex Energy Center Sat, Feb. 20, 2021 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Nampa Complex Sun, Feb. 21, 2021 4:15 PM - 5:15 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Feb. 22, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Baytex Energy Center Thu, Feb. 25, 2021 4:45 PM - 5:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Sat, Feb. 27, 2021 5:45 PM - 6:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 11:45 AM - 12:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Sun, Feb. 28, 2021 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Mar. 01, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 03, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Mar. 08, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 10, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Mar. 15, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 17, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Mar. 22, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 24, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Mon, Mar. 29, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Nampa Complex Wed, Mar. 31, 2021 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

PROUD SPONSORS OF PRMHA

RAMP Family Account


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.