U15AA Sabres - U15AA Sabres



Practices

Location Date Notes
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 03, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Nampa Complex Thu, Oct. 05, 2023 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 10, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 17, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 24, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Oct. 31, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 07, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 14, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 21, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Nov. 28, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Dec. 05, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Dec. 12, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Dec. 19, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Dec. 26, 2023 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Jan. 02, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Jan. 09, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Jan. 16, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Jan. 23, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Jan. 30, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 06, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 13, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 20, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Baytex Energy Center Tue, Mar. 19, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm

PROUD SPONSORS OF PRMHA

Upcoming Practices


Baytex Energy Center

Tue, Feb. 27, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm


Baytex Energy Center

Tue, Mar. 05, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm


Baytex Energy Center

Tue, Mar. 12, 2024 7:15 PM - 8:15 PM

Dryland 6:00pm - 7:00pm


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.